Order List

list of all the orders

#ID Name Email Total Status Date Action
0901 Marvin McKinney marvin@example.com Ksh 9.00 Pending 03.12.2020 Detail
2323 Leslie Alexander leslie@example.com Ksh 46.61 Pending 21.02.2020 Detail
1233 Esther Howard esther@example.com Ksh 12.00 Canceled 03.07.2020 Detail
1233 Esther Howard esther@example.com Ksh 12.00 Canceled 03.07.2020 Detail
2323 Jenny Wilson jenny@example.com Ksh 589.99 Received 22.05.2020 Detail
2112 Marvin McKinney marvin@example.com Ksh 16.58 Received 23.04.2020 Detail
7897 Albert Flores albert@example.com Ksh 10.00 Received 13.03.2020 Detail
2323 Wade Warren wade@example.com Ksh 105.55 Received 23.09.2019 Detail
2324 Jane Cooper jane@example.com Ksh 710.68 Received 28.04.2020 Detail
2325 Savannah Nguyen savannah@example.com Ksh 710.68 Received 23.03.2020 Detail
2326 Guy Hawkins guy@example.com Ksh 767.50 Received 28.04.2020 Detail
2327 Darrell Steward darrel@example.com Ksh 406.27 Received 14.07.2020 Detail
2328 Jane Cooper jane@example.com Ksh 601.13 Received 18.03.2020 Detail
2329 Darlene Robertson deriene@example.com Ksh 948.55 Received 03.07.2020 Detail